top of page
Inside Business

Strategy, Organization, Performance - Automotive Industry
Consulting in project, program and line management

Keep your company on the road to success with professional project, program or (temporary) line management. Create strategic clarity and adapt your organization and structures to permanently increase the performance of your area. Since 2021, I offer as Executive Advisor, Business Consultant or Interim Manager, with almost 30 years of experience as Presidet & CEO, Head of diverse Business Units and Joint Ventures, Managing Director, Plant Manager, Branch Manager and Head of Industrial Programs and Projects, my consultancy  and support.

Project, program or (temporary) line management, including joint venture management - national and international

Project and program management - for support in special business situations, e.g

  • Change management - transformation, reorganization, outsourcing, spin-off, cost programs, vacancies, succession planning

  • Business Development - growth, new markets, diversification, acquisitions, business excellence programs, integrations, construction, expansion and relocation of plants, locations and production facilities.

Temporary line management - temporary management of companies, business units or divisions as CEO, MD, COO, CTO, CRO - focus on Tier 1 and Tier 2 suppliers

Joint venture (JV) management - consultancy in order to use intercultural differences professionally and to avoid typical mistakes (own 20 years of experience in and with various JVs)

Executive Advisor, Business Consultant, Interim Manager - national and international

As Executive Advisor, Business Consultant, or Interim Manager, I have been offering a wide range of automotive project, line and joint venture management since 2022 - currently as a business consultant for diverse global automotive Tier 1 suppliers and equipment manufacturers with headquarters in Germany.

The offer is based on almost 30 years of management experience in the automotive industry, as President & CEO, Head of various Business Units, Managing Director, Plant Manager, Branch Manager, Program and Project Manager - at manufacturers, suppliers and joint ventures in Europe, South America and China.

My contribution to your strategy, organization and performance: I support you and your management team in advancing your area or your company substantially, and in stabilizing and developing them profitably and sustainably.

I work with my clients as equal partners and support them with tried and tested, realistic and viable solutions.

bottom of page

top of page
Inside Business

Strategie, Organisation, Performance - Automobilindustrie
Beratung im Projekt-, Programm- und Linienmanagement 

Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf Erfolgskurs durch professionelles Projekt-, Programm oder (temporäres) Linienmanagement. Schaffen Sie strategische Klarheit und passen Sie Ihre Organisation und Strukturen an, um die Performance Ihres Bereiches dauerhaft zu erhalten oder zu steigern. Dazu biete ich seit 2021 als Executive Advisor, Business Consultant oder Interim Manager mit vorheriger knapp dreißigjähriger Führungserfahrung als President & CEO, Leiter diverser Business Units und Joint Ventures, Geschäftsführer, Werkleiter, Niederlassungsleiter und Leiter industrieller Programme und Projekte meine Beratung und Unterstützung an.

Projekt-, Programm- und (temporäres) Linienmanagement, Joint Venture Management - national und international

Projekt- und Programm-Management - Unterstützung in unternehmerischen Sondersituationen, z.B. im

  • Change-Management - Transformation, Reorganisation, Outsourcing, Abspaltung, Kostenprogramme, Vakanz, Nachfolgeregelungen

  • Business Development – Wachstum, neue Märkte, Diversifikation, Übernahmen, Business Excellence Programme, Eingliederungen, Aufbau, Ausbau und Verlagerung von Werken, Standorten und Produktionsstätten

(Temporäres) Linienmanagement - zeitweilige Führung von Unternehmen, Business Units oder Bereichen als CEO, GF, COO, CTO, CRO - Schwerpunkt Tier-1- und Tier-2-Zulieferer

Joint Venture (JV) Management - Beratung und Unterstützung mit dem Ziel, interkulturelle Unterschiede professionell zu nutzen und typische Fehler zu vermeiden (eigene 20-jährige Erfahrung in und mit diversen JVs)

Executive Advisor, Business Consultant, Interim Manager - national und international

Seit 2021 biete ich als Executive Advisor, Business Consultant und Interim Manager ein breites Spektrum an automobilem Projekt- und Linienmanagement an - aktuell als Berater zweier automobiler globaler Tier-1-Zulieferer mit Stammsitz in Deutschland.

 

Mein Angebot beruht auf knapp 30 Jahren Führungserfahrung in der Automobilindustrie - als Präsident & CEO, Leiter diverser Business Units, Geschäftsführer, Werkleiter, Niederlassungsleiter, Programm- und Projektleiter - bei Herstellern, Zulieferern und Joint Ventures in Europa, Südamerika und China.

Mein Beitrag zu Ihrer Strategie, Organisation und Performance: Ich unterstütze Sie und Ihr Führungsteam darin, Ihren Bereich, Ihr Unternehmen substanziell nach vorne zu bringen sowie profitabel und nachhaltig zu stabilisieren und weiter zu entwickeln.

Hierbei arbeite ich mit meinen Mandanten als Partnern auf Augenhöhe und unterstütze sie mit praxiserprobten, realistischen und tragfähigen Lösungen.

bottom of page