top of page
Geschäftstreffen

Strategy. Organization. Performance.
A network of competent partners 

The following partners work closely together in the network

AAA-Hintergrundbild2.jpeg
The premium network of experienced executive advisors, business consultants and interim managers. We support your strategy and processes with an approach that is customized to your individual needs. AAA-Advisors offer you a vast management experience on international C level, working with their clients as equal partners and helping them to achieve success by relying on field-tested and sustainable solutions.
conneum8.png
Conneum 8 is a strategic consulting company that, together with companies, identifies growth topics in the areas of new markets, new products and new business models and accompanies their implementation with individually adapted concepts. 
Logo_magility (1)_edited.jpg
Magility is a technology-oriented management consultancy for the international mobility industries. The consulting portfolio currently consists of three mutually complementary competencies: technology & innovation consulting, strategy consulting for ESG and sustainable business models as well as market entry consulting & high-tech start-up support. The international Magility consulting team has many years of well-founded management experience and comprehensive international market knowledge, particularly in the automotive & mobility, mechanical engineering & Industry 4.0 and construction & smart cities industries.

(Further partnerships in preparation.)

bottom of page

Geschäftstreffen

Strategie. Organisation. Performance.
Ein Netzwerk kompetenter Partner 

Folgende Partner arbeiten im Netzwerk eng zusammen

AAA-Hintergrundbild2.jpeg
Das Premium-Netzwerk aus erfahrenen Executive Advisors, Business Consultants und Interim Managern. Wir unterstützen Sie in Strategie und Prozessen mit einem auf Ihren spezifischen Bedarf angepassten Ansatz. AAA-Advisors bieten Managementexpertise auf internationalem C-Level an, arbeiten mit ihren Klienten auf Augenhöhe und unterstützen deren Erfolg durch praktisch erprobte, nachhaltige Lösungen.
conneum8.png
Conneum 8 ist eine strategische Beratungsgesellschaft, die zusammen mit Unternehmen Wachstumsthemen in den Bereichen neue Märkte, neue Produkte und neue Business Modelle identifiziert und mit individuell angepassten Konzepten deren Umsetzung begleitet. 
Logo_magility (1)_edited.jpg
Magility ist eine technologieorientierte Unternehmensberatung für die international agierenden Mobilitätsindustrien. Das Beratungsportfolio besteht aktuell aus drei sich gegenseitig ergänzenden Kompetenzen: Technologie- & Innovationsberatung, Strategieberatung für ESG und nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle sowie Beratung Markteintritt & High-Tech Startup-Support. Das internationale Magility Beraterteam verfügt über langjährige fundierte Management-Erfahrungen und umfassende internationale Marktkenntnisse besonders in den Industrien Automotive & Mobility, Maschinenbau & Industrie 4.0 sowie Bauindustrie & Smart Cities.

(Weitere Partnerschaften in Vorbereitung.)